Get in touch

High Quality Construction

Contact Details

0208 5889574

Kelly Formwork Group Ltd

Birch Hall Farm Offices
Coppice Row
Theydon Bois
Epping

CM16 7DR

 

(Visitors by appointment only)

 

ltn@kellyformwork.co.uk

Corporate

Daryll Kelly, Chairman

info@kellyformwork.co.uk

  

Rod Watson, Group Operations Director

rod@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Matt Selby, Group Procurement Director

matt@kellyformwork.co.uk

Commercial

Peter Paisley, Group Commercial Director

peter@kellyformwork.co.uk

Operations/careers

Rod Watson, Group Operations Director

rod@kellyformwork.co.uk

Procurement

Matt Selby, Group Procurement Director

matt@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Sam Dean

sam@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Supply Chain

supplychain@kellyformwork.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts Dept.

accounts@kellyformwork.co.uk

Payroll

 

Trina Kelly

trina@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Community Liaison

Joanne Kelly

jk@kellyformwork.co.uk

contact_banner_image

Contact