Get in touch

High Quality Construction

Contact Details

0208 5889574

Kelly Formwork Group Ltd

Birch Hall Farm Offices
Coppice Row
Theydon Bois
Epping

CM16 7DR

 

(Visitors by appointment only)

 

info@kellyformwork.co.uk

Corporate

Daryll Kelly, Chairman

info@kellyformwork.co.uk

  

Rod Watson, Director of Group Operations

rod.watson@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Matt Selby, Director of Procurement & Supply Chain

matt.selby@kellyformwork.co.uk

Commercial

Daryl Fitzpatrick, Senior Commercial Director

daryl.fitzpatrick@kellyformwork.co.uk

Health, Safety & Environmental

Raymond Kelly, HSE Director

raymond.kelly@kellyformwork.co.uk

Procurement

Matt Selby, Director of Procurement & Supply Chain

matt.selby@kellyformwork.co.uk

Supply Chain

supplychain@kellyformwork.co.uk

Accounts

Sam Dean

accounts@kellyformwork.co.uk

Payroll

Trina Kelly

trina.kelly@kellyformwork.co.uk

 

Community Liaison

Maxinne McKenna

maxinne.mckenna@kellyformwork.co.uk

Recruitment

Ciaran Kelly, Director

recruitment@kellyformwork.co.uk

contact_banner_image

Contact